Movie: 3 Idiots
Director: Rajkumar Hirani
Producer: Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Starcast: Aamir Khan, Sharman Joshi, Madhvan, Kareena Kapoor, Boman Iran

the best story ever. another Bollywood movie that I like, thankyou Roxy for the sharing of this move. I did  not want to watch it at the first place because BOLLYWOOD MOVIE – ITS ALL ABOUT DANCING, hiding behind tree playing hide and seek… so it might waste my three hours. Until yesterday, when I really has a  free day, I played it. NICEEEEEEE! must watch. especially engineers, teenagers, nerd… worth watching.  even the singing and dancing part… very meaningful too. 🙂

One of the worker in the school name the puppies gigabyte, megabyte and kilobyte… HAHAHAH! SO  CUTEEEE LA. engineer freak. and after he introduce his puppy, he ended with… DON’T WORRY THEIR  DON’T BITE.

I like the scene where one of them’s parent finally allow his child to do what he wants to. His child wants to to be a wild life photographer while his dad strictly wants his child to be an engineer because his dad thinks that engineers earn big income. well, that’s the world today. I can say most of the parents are like that nowadays. I am really blessed to have rachel yii and peter ching. hehehe! Yes, he might be a successful engineer one day but I don’t think he will be happy. His dad bought a laptop for him that were later on return to exchange for a camera to show his approval for his son. support and encourage.

guys, do watch. its really a good movie.

Jane.

