a friend of mine post this on my facebook two weeks ago. From 20 – 27 November change your profile picture on Facebook for a cartoon hero of your childhood and invite your friends to do the same … These days will celebrate WEEK OF THE RIGHTS OF THE CHILDREN! Post it share it, because we care about the kids. ♥”

yeshhh! I replaced my profile picture with my fav hero : THE POPEYE (i miss my childhood time lo)

and now.. facebook are loaded with this.

“Change your facebook profile pic to a cartoon character from your childhood and invite your friends to do the same thing until Monday 6th December. There should be no human faces on facebook but an invasion of memories. For the fight against child violence. Thanks Senor Pablo for the awareness. Let’s spread the love.”

an so this happened.


its like a trend now, it doesn’t work to prevent from child abuse. take action, if you are really aware off.

*my point of view, no offence*

Jane.

