no more teens. *sob sob*

It is suppose to be a happy day but I get emo since last night. i miss home. i miss celebrating with the fam, cutting and blowing candles with the family. I think im just not used to it. poor baby have to bare with my temper today but he is always forgiving and caring. love you boss and happy one yeaar anniversary. šŸ™‚

Anyway, I am still very thankful and happy to receive the 190 greetings through facebook from friends and text message greetings both from Brunei and Malaysia. šŸ™‚

message corner:

Dad and Mummy thank you for the gift, it helps me a lot. hehehe. Gracey, i know you’re going to read this, so I am going to say thank you for the encouraging sound clip, I saved it already, thankkkewww~ Pin Jia thankk you for the Excapade sushiiii, i loveeeee youuu and welcome to KL, will hang out soon. šŸ™‚ Karen foong I received your lovely letter and yeahh you will probably see me in UK next summer and I will be pigging with you. hehehe. BIG HUGS! Roxy, Sam and weng, thank you for the gifts, you guys know that I will love it. BIG THANK YOU! šŸ™‚


thankyou for your companion and hearts you šŸ™‚

