had a quick and awesome breakfast with mummy and her friend before work at “My Own” restaurant. not my restaurant but its name after “My Own”, a nice place for tea. *wink wink ladies* The interior is nice, they play with country style and English garden and it actually match. Im in love with country style since I step in country patch few weeks ago. Oh yessh! 😀 rock and roll~

front facade of My Own.

hidden mickey? 😀 nahh yeww weng, here are some idea for your secret disney cafe. 😀

poor lavender no enough nutrients. HAHAA!

heartsss! 😀

cutee furniture, nice interior, a cup of  coffee, enjoy your breakfast and have a nice day! 😀

awesomeeee breakfast. 😀

My Own, is located at Batu Bersurat, that’s all I know about the place. sorry don’t have an exact address.  and between, My Own serve not only american breakfast, chinese too. KoloMee, Kuching Laksa etc and reasonable price. 😀 enjoyyy!

Jane.

