Why are Sesame Street characters on the Google doodle?

big bird

Google doodle has looked bit different the pass few days, firstly the BIG BIRDIE’s legs as the letter “L’

2

and few days back, COOKIE MONSTER’s eyes as the letter “O”s on the word of Google that were partially filled with cookies. I like this Google doodle the most and think its the cutest.

1233

this morning while I was about to do research on Google and when the Google page popped out; I realized that the Google doodle  had a new doodle design again. Bert and Bernie’s smile makes people feel friendly and with Bert’s hand waving, it gave an idea of  “Welcome you to Google”.

Sesame-Street-Characters2

Sesame Street were on Google doodle these days were because Sesame street were celebrating they 40th anniversary. so, guess what’s the next character on Google doodle?

*not a fan of sesame street but I do watch them when I was a kid and thinks they’re cuteeee*

🙂

Jane.

