its about dressing up for fun 🙂

IMG_5190

i went like a bloody-puppet-doll.

Halloween partee were held last night at campus with a purchase of entrance ticket 10rm per head. It was my first time attending Halloween party, had a great night with a bunch of scary character. Joker; devil; mafia; witch etc. I can’t recognize few of them after they face painting on they face.

2

Kimbo went as a CUTE devil.

IMG_5211

told yeah, she is CUTE DEVIL with her sexy butt.

jun wei

I asked him to post like “L” but he go bite my phone stripe. =(

IMG_5281

loook at the background effect. I likeeee.. no editing done to the background oh. =)

IMG_5200

banyak character ar and some looks the same, im confused with they character though.

IMG_5304

went yumcha after the party at school and Kimbo felt so uncomfortable with her fake butt and decide to take it off AT THE PUBLIC CAR PARK. sorrry bimbo kimbo, GOTCHAAAAAA!

IMG_5313

Xiao Qi as the Witch. notice the guy at the back? Scary?

IMG_5354

he painted his ear too, so real. but he hardly can talk and laugh with us, cause if he laugh his face painting will crack. =/

IMG_5442

we love thisss. =) right lover? The waitress took this for us and post on they cafe’s wall.

IMG_5577

bloody tearss. =S

IMG_5497

I can’t stop laughing after I saw this. Dint know it come out so real, I DINT TOUCH HER okay! HAAHAH!

IMG_5509

Jokers; they seriously are the real JOKER. they can make you laugh the whole night.

IMG_5539

our colours do match hoh? =) dint plan about it weh.

IMG_5563

Lionel, the Mafia. I think this picture of him is cool, he loves it too.

Group photos ahead 🙂

IMG_5286

IMG_5248

IMG_5236

Happy pumpkin day 🙂

Hopee you enjoy your weekend too.

Jane.

