Remember I told you guys about the staircase assignment? Choose a SURREALISM PAINTING & transform it into a staircase. I changed few painting before the final one. The painting below were one of them, I have ideas on this but then I gave up and choose another painting which I like more. anyway, to the point, Yew Weng used this painting right after I gave up; his ideas is awesomee. I like his ideas & model; I envy him that he can do what I can’t do & is proud of you, dude! *I know you will read this, don’t hidung tinggi ar.

2the-piano-by-jacek-yerka

painting: The Piano by Jacek Yerka.

the piano by weng

the model.

steps

the steps.

piano

i like this.

justin

Justin NO TIMBERLAKE The pianist?)((**&^#@!^(*

02_kartini

painting: Departure of the Winged Ship by Vladimir Kush

red bean

RedBean with her model.

butterfly

pretty butterfly.

jyn

Jimmy’s model; very neat.

remember this painting? the painting I choose.

59-1

Painting: The Apple cake Recipe by Jacek Yerka

apple recipe copy

MY UGLY MODEL. =S

Oh well, at least I try my best to finish it! *give a pat on my back.

Shoutbox

Jane.

