this two people below are too freee until they copied people’s msn pm. ==” … they are the two men that bumped into my house this early morning at 8 and wish me Happy New Year when I opened the door. SO RANDOMMM!! I set my alarm to 10am. but they woke me up at 8am. and due to the sudden call and wake up it causes headache.. aiyoo! then I off my alarm and went back to sleeep. You wouldn’t want to know what time I woke up! hmmm..

Noname3

“Two men bump into her house 8 in the morning to say Happy New Year=='”

Noname1

“Two men bump into her house 8 in the morning to say Merry Christmas”

Noname2

“Two men bump into her house 8 in the morning to say Happy Dota Day”

presentation board is due tomorrow and mine its only 40% done . sob sob sob… =(

I don’t feeel like doing it, I have visitors outside my living roomm, they’re actually entertaining themself casue Im busy. (Yea, Im used to have visitors during these hours)

Jane.

