“I HATE THIS PART RIGHT HERE…” BY PUSSYCAT DOLL.

this world, the continent that Im standing right now, far far away from home, is so complicated. I’m tired of everything…Im feeling weak at this very moment. Why and How can I concentrate on my finals? Lord savee me! There’s noone close that I can talk to at this time. all I can do is hug my pillow tight, cry silenty and pray.

I have assignment due on Monday and this is a big assignment. Big means important and I only did 10percent of it. CRY OUT LOUD! ergh, stupid emotional and negative brain cells GO AWAY! proud of those who almost finish. Im really proud of you guys. all the best to your presentation…

I think I should go sleep now and do tomorrow, right Chau? well, he suggested that! because I can’t concentrate when Im so emotional. ==’ hmmm.

alright, hope tomorrow will be a better day. CHEER UP CHEER UP!!!

*  don’t worry, my room is not flooding.

jane.

