Haloha. Happy Labour Day!  a holiday for all workers. 1st day of the month is the day which everybody loves it because a sum of  “CASHY CASHY” is in they wallet. so is me!? hahaha. I went lunch and shoppings with few friends. and of course the Shopping Mall is crowded as today is a public holiday.

img_9445-1

dine in in Italinniese.

img_9456-1

interior window. black&white mode.

img_9459-1

upper floor, dine-in area. perspective view.

Friends who I had lunch with today.=)

img_9466-1

Lian Hwa.

img_9470

Yvonne.

img_9476

Roxy.

img_9469

Jon, Roxy’s brother.

………………………………………………………………………….

IM HAPPY cause right now, Im on the same continent with 王力宏. Eventough Im not going to his concert tmrw.  IM JUST HAPPY that we are standing on the same land and breathing the same O2!! hahaha.. the next thing that would make me more happier is he singing just for me in my dreamland. mwahahahaha!!! GOOD NIGHTTT!!

*off to dreamland. =p


Jane.

