I dint attend class, dint inform classmates! My phone is barred, so sorry If I dint reply your message but I can still receive calls. This morning, I get ready and was about to go school, then here come the souric acid making me not feeling well. IM SO SICK OF GASTRIC!!! oh my! I ate breakfast and went back to sleeep, I felt better after I woke up. and looked at my phone! WOW, missed call and messages. asking me where am I?, asked me go class early the new teacher doesn’t like late comers, one tempting message:” Jane what time are you coming to school?! we planned to go eat KFC later!”  =/

I went KLCC and Pavillion yesterday after class with my classmates, the main motive were to go KINOKUNINYA in KLCC and TIMES in Pavillion for reference books on Cafe design (finals project), apparently they don’t have much info on that, mostly on bars, bistro and restaurant. mmmm~

*pictures ahead.

img_89072

LianHwa, enjoying flipping through all the designs and later on the safetyguard came and asked her don’t sit on the floor. ==”

img_8905

Venise and Chinda, posing for the camera.

img_89062

Sam, KINOKUNINYA fans.

img_8923

smile =)

dsc00989

it seem that TIMES have lots of  interesting book

img_8904

-The END-

Jane.

