Woohoo! remember the food kiosk model I mentioned before? The output is here.. =) guess what brand of food Im selling?

floorr-copy

tadaaa! JCo Donuts =) *Logo as the floor…

mini-donuts

mini donuts. soCUTTEEE, said the lecturer! so, you better say they are CUTE too. =) hahaha..

donuts

I LOVE donuts but only JCO. handmade clay donuts can satisfy me too. these donuts are made by Japan clay and I clay. I received few order list from friend already. will made them durings holiday and give to my customer.. *wink wink..

model

half doneee model. Cocept of Jco logo and Igloo..

174-copy

order counter.

212-copy

a simple wanna be futuristic model. =/ We are supposed to do a very futuristic(year 3030) model.. this kiosk is designed to built on snowyland.. =)

reflections

love them. =)

alright, gotta go classs.. SPECIAALLLYYY THANKS FRIENDSS WHO HELPEDDD ME WITH MY MODEL. =)

jane.

