I went TGI Friday! have been waiting the chance to dine-in in TGI since last year. I craved for Ms. Read’s delicious chocolate brownie with vanilla ice-cream and chocolate sauce last night, so Roxy drove us to One Utama around 8plus, btw it takes 45 mins to reach. We dint spend much time at Ms Read, because they close at ten. Then we went TGI for some mocktails, good thing they close at midnight but the time we went in, most of the customer were about to leave. below are few photos we took last night.. =) let the picture do the talking, lazy do caption.. =/

071

at Ms. Read!! comee KL visit me, I will bring you here for suree. =)

friday-the-thirteen

at TGI Friday…

tgi

sam

rox1

we

205

209

225

174

nnn

1234

the end. =) enjoy ur weekend like I enjoy with my assignment!

Jane.

