“Am I now trying to win the approval of men, or God? Or am I still trying to please men?

If I were still trying to please men, I would not be a servant of Christ.”

            Galatians 1:10 (NIV)

what does rejection means to you? not being love? lecturer don’t aprove your assignment?

I used to think that people who don’t like me or hate me are my rejectors and this feeling hurts and I will start to self-pity myself, gossiping infront of friends and family, tellling them why my rejectors hate me and also telling them how hurt is this feeling and bla bla bla~..  devotion and church’s sermon help me realised that judging about rejectors doesn’t make things better, love them more instead.. They hate you, Love them more and pray for them and one day they might become your best friend.. and yea, this happened in my life. and you wouldn’t imagine how many rejectors I have in High school time but today they are my best best friends.Remember you live to please God not men. =)

Amen.

today’s devotion striked me.

jane.

