Hello, promise to post about my trip to Malacca, so here you go. Its a one day trip and a last minute decision to joined my friends to Malacca to do they research, so I grab the chance to join them, since I have never been there and always ask my KLfriends to bring me there but they always say “very boring de with all those traditional things, nothing to play.” hahaha.. Anyway, I enjoyed the trip and get to meet up friend in Malacca who bring me to tour around this little small town, while other friends were busy with they research.

Melaka(BM)/ Malacca(Eng), dubbed as The Historical State and also Negeri Bersejarah amongst locals) is the third smallest Malaysian state, after Perlis and Penang. It is located in the southern region of the Malay Peninsula, on the Straits of Malacca. It borders Negeri Sembilan to the north and the state of Johor to the south. The state’s capital is Malacca Town. This historical city centre has been listed as a prominent World Heritage Site of UNESCO since 7th July 2008.

Although Malacca was once one of the oldest Malay sultanates, the state has no Sultan today. Instead, the head of state is the Yang di-Pertua Negeri or Governor.

 from wikipedia

a view of Malacca river

Stadhuys building/ red house.

one of the Famous church, Christ Church Melacca

Maritime Museum

the firs train in Malacca or Malaysia.?!

Malacca tower

Malcca river

tell me when u are getting married, I will get a pair for you. haha.

cute?

Bing Bing, telling us that her feet is actually small.

the famous rice ball-must eat when you visit Malacca

Jonker street

nice trip. =)

There are lots of museum found in Malacca and each museum are different from others.

You know why Malacca got many museum?

its because Malacca starts with the alphabet “M”.

hahaha… forgive my lamest but seriously whereever I walk to I see museum lor.

Next state: Penang or Ipoh!?

that’s all, enjoy reading.

Jane.

From Wikipedia.

