hey..

Last week, I received an e-mail saying this:

Two moons on 27th August 

 


27th Aug the Whole World is waiting for………….
 
Planet Mars will be the brightest in the night sky starting August. It will look as large as the full moon to the naked eye. This will cultivate on Aug. 27 when Mars comes within 34.65M miles off earth. Be sure to watch the sky on Aug. 27 12:30 am. It will look like the earth has 2 moons.The next time Mars may come this close is in 2287.

 

 


Share this with your friends as NO ONE ALIVE TODAY will ever see it again
.

I thought it might be true at the first place and were waiting patiencely and curiously for 12:30am to come but at 12:13 am.. Pin Jia sent me this link.. http://witches.meetup.com/25/messages/boards/thread/3399741 and http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20070710055943AANWKoJ

After reading it, I changed my thoughts, I will stay in my cosy room instead of standing at the balcony. haha.

someone even want to help me buy airticket to go Mars…. wahahaha.

 

its 12:25 now..

off to Mars…

Jane..

