Wednesday….

Math presentation- Survey on Newspaper. Statisitcs… That day math presentation,were not like what I expected. My notebook, can’t use to project on the screen. =(  We did a video but can’t show up, my friend notebook can’t play. But we still show lecturer the video… If not the effort We spent on the video will be wasted.

Thursday– History and culture presentation. Topic: Baroque and Rococo. three person in a group… we were the last group to present.. So pressure… senior were at the Hall… plus we cant see the paper, must know everything. Nervous aaarrrr!!!

Nervous!! still vain… hehehe.

Giant(my huge size) VS Tesco…

Pheewww…. luckily all the senior and other groups went off during our presentation. not nervous during the presentation… Yeah! Lecturer said: “Good Presentation!” Yesh, all presentation over, then head to KFC to makan and relax… =D

Thursday Night– making moke-up model.. slept at 6am?!!! need to be present on the next day… see, last minute again. sigh..

Hardworking classmates, so serious.

My mock-up model… NOT VERY INTRESTING. so today have to sketch another design…

The end of the day… Eh. No.. its early morning of Friday. Look like snow? we were too Lame so got snow? CRAP!!

Friday-mock up model presentation… I dint get to present, which mean I lost 5bonus point. Why? haizz… long story, It take 3 days 2 nights to explain. ehem… =S

Architecture friend with they model… They are not twin o!!

Friday afternoon- after presentation… went to Sunway, my friend want to buy puzzle(the puzzle is so nice yet expensive) … I only can do window shop lor…

in the dark rooom.. all the puzzle grow in the dark. Super CoOl… our shirt also glow wor, not bad ar.

Watermelon, ate desert before going back.

Friday Evening till Night– I thought I can sleep after coming back from Sunway.. Samuel Wong, my friend (our driver) knock at my door… “Eh, we going out for dinner”… then I go change lo. before dinner we sent one of our friend to KTM station( siuk man, go back home every weekend)… Everyone have  no idea what and where to eat. to tired maybe.. so Samuel also dunno lo, he drove and drove… till Mid Valley. Huh? went so far for dinner… Okay nvm, eat first… everybody were so hungry that time, no choice also. Makan dulu..

Finally, I get to try burger King… Hmmm I still prefer McDonald. =D

Burger King’s cheesy stick… Woo, very addictive.. Love CHEESE.

1901… delicious Hotdog. I din’t try… too full. The orange shirt guy is Samuel.

Saturday- Rest and Homework day…

Sunday- Morning to church.. then went to Bangsar to meet Kimbo’s mom…

bangsar Village pasar malam… don’t go there without money. =S

Lots of food… nyaman nyaman…

Kimbo and her mom… So happy!!! hahaha…

eat eat eat…

A week had just gone by just like that…

 

 

Jane

