back in the mood of blogging.

Noone is with me now(at home), housemates- go dating, hang out with friends and balik kampung.Me?(stay at home finish my assignement) Since noone is at home, so i did all the cleaning… Everytime, I do the cleaning… nobody help me!!! rawr..!! I asked them do this do that… later say me bossy!! so better do it myself…

Assignements are almost done… phew!! My phone is having holiday too. Normally, during school day… phone always very busy de (classmates called to askabout homework). Today is saturday, which mean I got one more day to relax… when school starts, more assignement, presentation, site visit… coming up~

Cooking during holidays!!!

Yvonne. chop chop chop!!!!

YWeng.  he really can cook like my Mom do!!!

Mummy, I missed your cooking!!

Lunch Readyyy!! a simple meal…

Follow after Me!!

Step 1: get empty capsules, if you don’t have. Get it at chinese medicine shop.

Step 2: buy clay, don’t have to buy many colours, can mix it urself. makesure the clay is soft. Don’t buy dark colour clay yea.. The clay on the pic are conseidered as bright colour.

Step 3: take any colour of the clay u want… estimate the size of the capsules, put it in… see if it can fit.

step 4: after u get the size, take it out from the capsules then u can start to decorate the clay as below…*becareful when u decorate yea. (if u dun want to decorate also doesn’t matter) plan colour also nice.

step5: When you are done with decoration. put back in to the capsule. cover it. Below picture are capsules that are done with decoration.

Tactile pattern- use man-made and natural material to design a pattern. This is one of my assignement. I used the capsules, clay, barley and yellow bean in my pattern. Let’s take a look-

…………………………………………………………………………………….

going to Alamanda shopping mall later. gotta go get ready now.

signing off.

Jane.

