Sorry.. few days became a week.. nway, I’m here to update..

I went to site visit on saturday and sunday.. at Sg. Pisang ( I din’t see any pisang lo) go there do what leh? Draw sketches, play games( to know each other better), tracking(make friend with leeches), sleep in tent.. The first day were raining, so we slept at the hall in the tent instead of sleeping in tent at grassy and wet ground… I dint really sleep, I slept at 4:30am and woke up at 7:30am.. I don’t think I will have energy to track…Who know went first somemore arr.. the leader said, :”Wah, you very fit arr..!” Yea man, I dunno wher I get the semangat from, slept for 3 hours nia leh.. Maybe its because of the fresh air… We went tracking is also because, we have to measure the height of the waterfall…(assigment) I don’t think anybody measure..(no idea how to measure..Ooops~) everybody is having fun..(with leetches) and also uprailing…(went to the top of the waterfall and climb down by tali) I din’t play that…  so scary… “taught u very semangat one, why don’t dare to play uprailing…” I din’t get bite by any leeches.. I spread salt all over my body… and sprayed insect repellent… hoooshh~ Everybody is so scared of the leeches… I’m scared but I know how does the leetches look like and been biten before by leetches before when i went tracking in Brunei(Lambir waterfall) so, I won’t shout very loud when the leeches suck my blood…

will post picture up soon… (that’s the problem of not having a camera… so ma fan.. have till take picture using other ppl’s cam and have to wait till they put into camera.) haizzz…

Jane

