suddenly fill like touching someone hairs and tie it…hahahaha… so long time din’t tie people hairs liao… and I miss the time when I helped my friends to tie they hair(spray, mud, hair gel, runner band, glitter…)    I MISS IT!!! come come come… let me tie your hair.. hehehe… below are some(portfolio) pictures of hairstyle that I did last year…

H1

H6

 H5

mwah sister. I miss you gal!!!and your long hair..

h3

h7

group

below pictures are taken by me and edited by Winnie.

winnie

3ofthem

dejavu

them

us

Yeah, whenever I got business arr.. Judy, Lynn and Winnie will be my assistant… they will help me to hold the gel.. spray water and see if that style is nice o not…=)  De’javu is the name of the dance… they are going to perform again during the Laksamana College annual dinner…All the best yeah Gals~ Dolly Dolly!! =)

 *can find me whenever you want to have a hairdo yea.. erm.. except for cuting, perm all those la… I only know how to tie… its not expensive de… and confirm pretty de.. wakakakaka…!!! =P

 Jane

