Thank you so so so much!!!

Sharon
Sharon,  left one more page. Love it.be come more creative liao arr…
learn from who??
Grace
Grace, I read the poem already but not the letter.
Nice key chain with a nice name on it.
Judy
Judy, I read till half oni, can’t tahan…
Yea, the card I kept it in my wallet. dun worry..
Karen
Karen, the note pad help me a lot…
 I read half part of the letter oni…
Lynn
Lynn, you said this is to remember you right? dun worry… I won’t forget you…
cause I placed it on the table, Its just beside my bed…
Want to forget also not that easy lorr…
Susan
 Susan, I opened liao but look through nia, din’t read… ~blehz..
Winnie
Winnie, I saw that doggy in Sungei Wang…
oh yea, my room number is 13. so you must come here one day…
Lys
Lys, this book helps me alot… especially I’m so new to KL.
Now I can survive with this book. dun worry…
UC
UC, I start to read liao…
YF
Yfers, Miss you all too…
KKD and me
us
Love and miss you all.
Dun worry about me..
I’m fine here…
Thanks to all the uncles and aunties who helped me too….
Judy, Winnie, Jenny… Its okay that you gals  din’t send me off…
Pin Jia, thanks for the song on your blog…
Karen and Sharon… how you gals apply leave arr?
Papa, Thank You!!!!
Dear God, Thank You for the blessings!
with Love: Jane.
