Miri. a place where I always go during holiday…

When I told my friends that I am going to Miri tmrw… then they will start asking me..

“Huh? you going to Miri again? not sienz meh?”

Well, ok lar… not that sienz… hehehe..

the things there are much more cheaper…

some of the pictures i took while my mom were shopping for luxuries…

vege

fresh and cheap vegetables…

Nugets

love shaped nuggets…

choco

 chocolate coins… Chinese New year coming…

bk

bagua ready for sale!! (CNY)

There are many kopitiam in Miri with many choices of food…

Jane

Breakfast at Sun City in Miri.

breakfast

fried egg, bread, baked beans, ham,timuns and tomatoes…. ate dim sum too. Have to be fair, eat western food also have to eat Chinese food!! hmmm…. =)

love

 unfinished baked beans… HEART.

that’s all for today

drop comment yea~

Bye Bye!!

